Disclaimer

Website Operator

lezzgo c/o BLS Ltd.
Customer Service
Postfach
3001 Bern

Phone 058 327 31 32 (daily from 7 to 19 h)

https://www.lezzgo.ch

Terms of Use for the website “www.lezzgo.ch”

General information

Please read the conditions set out below carefully before you continue. By accessing the website www.lezzgo.ch you agree the following conditions.

The information and services contained on the website are provided by BLS Ltd exclusively for personal use and for information purposes.

BLS Ltd reserves the right to change and/or modify this website without prior notice. It also reserves the right to limit website operating times or to suspend them temporarily for technical reasons.

The information, tariffs and price lists published on the website do not in principle constitute either an offer or a recommendation to purchase products and services, and nor do they constitute an offer or a recommendation to conduct any legal transactions. Exceptions to this policy are expressly specified on the website.

All of the content of the website www.lezzgo.ch is protected by copyright. The industrial property rights to all elements of this website – specifically also the word, figurative and acoustic marks or logos contained on said website – belong exclusively and fully to BLS Ltd. The foregoing is without prejudice to third-party copyrights which must also be complied with. The elements of the website www.lezzgo.ch are only freely accessible for browsing purposes. Copying the material or parts thereof in any written or electronic form is only permitted if express mention is made of www.lezzgo.ch and provided that BLS Ltd is expressly named as being the copyright holder and holder of the corresponding rights. Reproducing, transferring, modifying, linking or using the website www.lezzgo.ch for public or commercial purposes is strictly prohibited without BLS Ltd’s prior written consent.

No guarantee

Even though BLS Ltd has taken every care to guarantee the reliability of the information contained on the website www.lezzgo.ch at the time of its publication, neither BLS Ltd nor its contractual partners can provide an explicit or implicit assurance or guarantee (including to third parties) that the information on www.lezzgo.ch is accurate, complete or up to date. BLS Ltd assumes no responsibility and provides no guarantee that the functions on the website www.lezzgo.ch will not be disrupted or that the website www.lezzgo.ch or the corresponding server are free of viruses or other harmful components, or that abuse by third parties (access to data, copies, etc.), loss of programmes or other data will not occur in your information systems.

Disclaimer

BLS Ltd is intent on ensuring that the information on its website is correct, but it can provide no guarantee that this information is accurate, complete or up to date.

BLS Ltd is not liable for any direct or indirect damages resulting from any third party accessing the website or using it or making use of the information on it.

In spite of making careful checks, BLS Ltd cannot accept any liability for the content of links to third-party websites or the services offered on said websites.

The website www.lezzgo.ch contains links to third-party websites that could be of interest to you. On activating such links, you might leave the website www.lezzgo.ch, or excerpts from third-party websites are displayed within the website www.lezzgo.ch. BLS Ltd has no control whatsoever over third-party websites linked to the website www.lezzgo.ch and is in no way responsible or liable for the content or functionality of said third-party websites. This applies irrespective of whether you leave the website www.lezzgo.ch after activating a link or if the information is displayed within the website www.lezzgo.ch and also if – in the latter case – the information provider of a third-party website is not easily visible. You create such a connection or consult third-party websites exclusively at your own risk and responsibility.

Data protection

BLS Ltd takes data protection very seriously. As a visitor to the website www.lezzgo.ch you decide what personal data you want to disclose to us. However, we would like to point out to you that by visiting our website, you automatically provide us with information thanks to which we can determine how visitors use our website and what information and offers meet with the greatest interest. If you register personally or at some time in the future request informational literature or other services via our website, we will need personal information from you such as your name and address. Insofar as third parties provide such services, we will forward your details to the relevant service providers, which you automatically authorise us to do when you provide us with your data. Otherwise, we will treat your personal data in confidence and only process it ourselves or pass it on to third parties in anonymised form. Such third parties could also be based abroad. The processing of data by us or third parties – except for providing services requested by you – takes place exclusively for the purpose of personally informing our customers, geared towards their interests and needs, and for our own statistical and marketing purposes. . Any other use of your personal details, in particular the sale thereof to third parties, is expressly excluded. As a registered customer, you have the right to ask us about the content of your customer data. BLS Ltd takes appropriate precautionary measures and uses corresponding security technology to protect your data. It is only kept for as long as is absolutely necessary for the intended purpose.

Tracking data

In order to optimise the website and for statistical purposes, we collect tracking data which provides information on users’ surfing habits. Such tracking data, like the data which we collect on behalf of Netmetrix and Google Analytics, does not allow any conclusions to be drawn about individual users. Nobody can be identified based on this data. This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyse how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie regarding your use of the website (including your IP address) is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators and to provide other services associated with the use of the website and the Internet. Google may also pass on this information to third parties if it is a legal requirement to do so or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. However, please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this site, you agree to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner described above and for the aforementioned purpose. Further information on Google and data protection is available at: http://www.google.com/privacy.html.

Contact details

If you have any questions or comments about our legal disclaimer or data protection, please contact us via the address listed in the website credits.

Final provisions

If one or more provisions of these GTC are or become invalid or unenforceable, this shall not affect the binding nature of the remaining Terms of Use. In such a case, BLS Ltd shall replace the invalid or unenforceable provisions with legal provisions which have the equivalent economic purpose of the original provisions as soon as they become aware of the invalid provisions.

BLS Ltd reserves the right to amend these Terms of Use at any time. By continuing to use this website after any change, you shall be deemed to have implicitly given your consent to the changes made.

These Terms of Use shall be subject exclusively to Swiss law. The sole place of jurisdiction for any disputes arising from these Terms of Use is Bern.

Mentions légales

Exploitant du site

lezzgo c/o BLS SA
Service clientèle
Case postale
3001 Berne

Téléphone 058 327 31 32 (tous les jours de 07 h 00 à 19 h 00)

www.lezzgo.ch

Conditions d’utilisation du site Internet « www.lezzgo.ch »**

Généralités

Veuillez lire attentivement les conditions ci-après avant de continuer. En accédant au site www.lezzgo.ch, vous déclarez accepter les conditions ci-dessous.

Les informations et services contenus sur ce site sont mis à disposition par la BLS SA exclusivement à l’usage privé ainsi qu’à des fins d’information.

La BLS SA se réserve le droit de modifier et/ou d’adapter le présent site Internet à tout moment et sans préavis. En outre, elle se réserve le droit de réduire les heures de disponibilité du site ou de le mettre temporairement hors ligne pour des raisons techniques.

Les informations, tarifs et listes de prix publiés sur ce site ne représentent d’une manière générale ni une offre ni une recommandation d’achat de produits et de services ou de conclusion d’une quelconque transaction juridique. Les exceptions à ce principe sont explicitement mentionnées sur le site.

L’ensemble du contenu du site www.lezzgo.ch est protégé par le droit d’auteur. Les droits de propriété intellectuelle de l’ensemble des éléments de ce site, et notamment les marques et logos verbaux, figuratifs et sonores, appartiennent exclusivement et intégralement à la BLS SA. Les droits d’auteur de tiers restent réservés et doivent également être respectés. Les éléments du site www.lezzgo.ch ne sont librement accessibles qu’à des fins de consultation. La reproduction desdits éléments, en tout ou en partie, sous quelque forme, écrite ou électrique, que ce soit, n’est autorisée qu’avec la mention explicite de la source www.lezzgo.ch et l’accord exprès de la BLS SA, auteur ou détenteur des droits correspondants. Toute reproduction, communication, association ou utilisation du site www.lezzgo.ch à des fins publiques ou commerciales est interdite sans l’accord écrit préalable de la BLS SA.

Absence de garantie

Malgré tout le soin apporté par la BLS SA et ses partenaires contractuels pour assurer la fiabilité des informations contenues sur le site www.lezzgo.ch au moment de leur publication, ni la BLS SA ni ses partenaires contractuels ne sauraient fournir d’assurance ou de garantie, qu’elle soit explicite ou implicite (y compris à l’égard de tiers), concernant l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité ou l’actualité desdites informations. La BLS SA ne garantit ni la non-interruption des fonctions du site www.lezzgo.ch, ni l’absence de virus ou de composants nuisibles sur le site www.lezzgo.ch ou le serveur correspondant, ni la perte de programmes ou d’autres données de vos systèmes informatiques à la suite d’abus de tiers (consultation de données, copies, etc.) et décline toute responsabilité à cet égard.

Exclusion de responsabilité

La BLS SA tient à ce que les informations publiées sur son site Internet soient correctes, sans toutefois fournir de garantie quant à l’exactitude, à l’exhaustivité ou à l’actualité desdites informations.

La BLS SA décline toute responsabilité à l’égard du préjudice direct ou indirect causé par l’accès au site Internet, son utilisation ou la valorisation des informations qu’il contient.

En dépit des contrôles attentifs qu’elle exerce, la BLS SA décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu des liens vers des sites Internet de tiers ou aux prestations qui y sont proposées.

Liens vers d’autres sites Internet

Le site www.lezzgo.ch contient des liens vers des sites de tiers susceptibles de vous intéresser. En cliquant sur ces liens, vous pouvez quitter le site www.lezzgo.ch ou afficher des extraits de sites de tiers à l’intérieur de l’interface du site www.lezzgo.ch. La BLS SA n’exerce aucun contrôle sur les sites de tiers mis en lien avec le site www.lezzgo.ch et décline toute responsabilité à l’égard du contenu ou du fonctionnement desdits sites de tiers. Cette disposition s’applique que vous ayez, en cliquant sur le lien, quitté le site www.lezzgo.ch ou affiché ledit site à l’intérieur de l’interface du site www.lezzgo.ch, même lorsque, dans ce dernier cas, le fournisseur des informations contenues dans ce site tiers n’apparaît pas clairement. La connexion aux sites de tiers ou leur consultation s’effectuent exclusivement à vos risques et périls.

Protection des données

La BLS SA accorde une place primordiale à la protection des données. En visitant le site www.lezzgo.ch, vous déterminez vous-même les données personnelles que vous souhaitez nous divulguer. Veuillez toutefois noter que, lorsque vous visitez notre site Internet, nous obtenons automatiquement des informations qui nous permettent de définir comment les visiteurs utilisent notre site ainsi que les offres et informations qui les intéressent particulièrement. Lorsque vous créez un compte d’utilisateur ou que vous demandez par la suite des documents d’information ou d’autres prestations par l’intermédiaire de notre site, nous avons besoin que vous nous fournissiez des informations personnelles, telles que votre nom et votre adresse. Si lesdites prestations sont fournies par des tiers, nous transmettrons vos données aux prestataires concernés ; vous nous en donnez automatiquement l’autorisation lorsque vous saisissez ces données. Dans les autres cas, nous manipulons vos données personnelles en toute confidentialité et ne les traitons nous-mêmes ou ne les transmettons à des tiers que sous une forme anonyme. Lesdits tiers peuvent également se trouver à l’étranger. À l’exception de la fourniture des prestations que vous avez demandées, le traitement des données, qu’il soit réalisé par nous-mêmes ou par des tiers, est uniquement effectué aux fins d’information individuelle de nos clients, en fonction de leurs besoins et intérêts, ainsi qu’à des fins statistiques et de marketing pour notre usage interne. Toute autre utilisation de vos données personnelles, et notamment leur vente à des tierces parties, est explicitement exclue. Si vous avez créé un compte client, vous pouvez nous informer du contenu de vos données personnelles. La BLS SA prend des mesures de précaution appropriées et utilise une technologie de sécurité adéquate pour protéger vos données. Ces dernières sont uniquement conservées pendant la durée nécessaire à la réalisation du but visé.

Données de suivi

Dans un but d’optimisation du site et à des fins statistiques, nous recueillons des données de suivi, qui nous renseignent sur les habitudes de navigation des utilisateurs. Ces données de suivi, telles que nous les recueillons pour Netmetric et Google Analytics, ne contiennent aucune information personnelle sur les utilisateurs. Elles ne permettent d’identifier aucune personne. Ce site Internet utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse Web exploité par la société Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics se sert des « cookies », c’est-à-dire des fichiers texte enregistrés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent d’analyser votre utilisation du site. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site Internet (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises à un serveur de Google situé aux États-Unis, où elles sont enregistrées. Google utilise ces informations pour analyser votre utilisation de ce site, établir des rapports sur les activités du site Internet pour ses opérateurs, ainsi que pour fournir d’autres prestations en lien avec l’utilisation du site et l’utilisation d’Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d’obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. Google n’associe en aucun cas votre adresse IP à d’autres données qu’elle possède. Vous pouvez empêcher l’installation de cookies par un réglage correspondant dans votre navigateur Internet ; nous attirons néanmoins votre attention sur le fait que dans un tel cas, il est possible que vous ne puissiez plus utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site. Par votre utilisation du site Internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement des données personnelles vous concernant qui ont été recueillies par Google, dans les conditions et dans le but décrits ci-dessus. Pour en savoir davantage sur Google et la protection des données, rendez-vous sur http://www.google.com/privacy.html.

Contact

Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires sur nos indications juridiques ou sur la protection des données, veuillez nous contacter à l’adresse figurant dans les mentions légales.

Dispositions finales

Si une ou plusieurs des présentes dispositions est ou devient nulle ou sans effet, le caractère obligatoire des autres dispositions n’en est pas affecté. Dans un tel cas, la BLS SA remplace les dispositions concernées, immédiatement après la constatation de leur nullité ou de leur non-validité, par des dispositions valables poursuivant le même but économique.

La BLS SA se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes conditions d’utilisation. La poursuite de l’utilisation du présent site Internet après une éventuelle modification vaut accord implicite des modifications apportées.

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation sont exclusivement assujetties au droit suisse. Pour tout litige, le for exclusif est Berne.