FAQ

Ready, set … lezzgo!

You can download lezzgo in Google Playstore as wee as in the App Store.

You can use the app everywhere in Switzerland (Area of validity GA travelcard (excl. navigation)). During the actual phase of market testing, the scope of lezzgo is going to be extended.

After downloading and installing lezzgo on your smartphone, the app will guide you step by step through the registration process. As soon as you have successfully registered, you are free to travel with lezzgo!

No. Lezzgo can be used betweend all the different fare networks.

Tickets & travelcards

No, lezzgo does not yet permit the purchase of tickets for people travelling with you, bikes or dogs.

Of course. When you install the app, tick to show that you possess a Half-Fare travelcard. Of course you can also change it at any time after installing the app in the settings. Don’t forget to take your Half-Fare travelcard with you on your journey so that you can show it to an inspector.

Yes, you can also use lezzgo to travel 1st class. Please remember to adjust your selected class before checking in!

Yes, on the one hand, lezzgo takes into consideration a 1-day travelpass for the Half-Fare travelcard that is valid in the whole of Switzerland. On the other hand, lezzgo also takes into consideration regional one-day travelcards and 9 o’clock day passes.

In the case of most fare networks, the one-day travelcard is valid for an entire operating day (00:00 to 05:00 hours on the following day). However, when it comes to the Onde Verte network, a so-called “24-hour one-day travelcard” is taken into consideration.

A 24-hour one-day travelcard is also used normally within the ZVV (Zurich Transport Network). However, in order to optimise subsequent price calculation by lezzgo, a ZVV one-day travelcard has been created for our system that is also valid for an entire operating day (more information on: https://www.zvv.ch/zvv/de/abos-und-tickets/tickets/tageskarte-kalendertag.html).

No. Supersaver tickets are distance-related. Therefore they are not included.

No. Please purchaise tickets for funicular railways at their cournter.

No, unfortunately lezzgo cannot currently be used for issuing night-time surcharge tickets or Moonliner tickets.

No. You can not use lezzgo on a boat and city tickets are not yet included in lezzgo. But of course you can still use lezzgo for your travel into and within the city areas. You will then be charged a fare network individual ticket in combination with a direct service individual ticket.

Of course. You can register your season ticket in the app and use lezzgo to purchase connecting tickets. lezzgo currently recognises the following season tickets:

  • Arcobaleno
  • A-Welle
  • Frimobil
  • Libero
  • Mobilis
  • Onde Verte
  • Ostwind
  • Passepartout
  • Tarifverbund Schwyz
  • Tarifverbund Zug
  • TNW
  • Unireso
  • ZVV

Ensure that you have your season ticket on your person during your journey. You will still have to display your season ticket during ticket inspections. If you have problems registering your season ticket in lezzgo, please contact the BLS Customer Service team .

Do you have a SwissPass? Find out more here.

You can register your SwissPass in the app so that lezzgo automatically recognises your season ticket and only charges you for routes that are not already covered by your season ticket.

Once you have registered your SwissPass, lezzgo automatically recognised the season tickets of the following fare networks:

  • A-Welle
  • Frimobil
  • Libero
  • Mobilis
  • Onde Verte
  • Ostwind
  • Passepartout
  • Tarifverbund Schwyz
  • Tarifverbund Zug
  • Unireso
  • ZVV

With Android phones, you can register your SwissPass in the menu:

  1. Tap on the menu on the top left:
    Hamburgermenu
  2. Tap on “SwissPass”:
    SwissPass hinterlegen

With the iPhone, you can register your SwissPass via the settings:

  1. Tap on the settings wheel icon on the top right:
    Hamburgermenu
  2. Tap on “SwissPass”:
    SwissPass hinterlegen

Ensure that you have your SwissPass on your person during your journey. You will still have to display your SwissPass during ticket inspections, as lezzgo does not constitute a replacement. If you have problems saving your SwissPass in lezzgo, please contact the BLS Customer Service team.

Do you have a regional travelcard? Then lezzgo will automatically purchase a connecting ticket after check-in as soon as you travel outside the area covered by your regional travelcard. lezzgo purchases these connecting tickets for the following fare networks:

  • Arcobaleno
  • A-Welle
  • Libero
  • Frimobil
  • Mobilis
  • Onde Verte
  • Ostwind
  • Passepartout
  • Tarifverbund Schwyz
  • Tarifverbund Zug
  • TNW
  • Unireso
  • ZVV

However, with lezzgo you can still travel throughout all of Switzerland (Area of validity GA travelcard (excl. navigation)).

Check-in

You can check in when using the lezzgo app shortly before boarding the train, bus, Postbus or tram. Swipe the arrow from left to right – and nowyou have a valid ticket.

Ensure that your smartphone’s location services are switched on and that there is an Internet connection. Also, before checking in, ensure that your app has recognised the start station correctly. If not, you can also change the start station manually (tap on the pen symbol next to start station). By the way: station recognition improves if you have WLAN activated.

Warning: if you cannot check in due to technical reasons, you are travelling without a valid ticket. In this case please purchase your ticket through an alternative channel (e.g. another ticket app, ticket machine or counter). Always contact the BLS Customer Services to resolve the technical problem.

Travel

Your phone’s location services are used to provide information about the route travelled. This is why location services need to be switched on whilst using the app. If you still decide to deactivate it, the app will display an error message and you will no longer be able to access the travel permit. You will then be travelling without a valid travel permit and can be fined during a ticket check.

No. Lezzgo can only be used within Switzerland. Domodossoloa is already in Italy. Therefore lezzgo is not valid for this connection.

No, because this may affect the way the app records your journey. We reserve the right to block users who repeatedly break their Internet connection during their journey. If this happens to you, you will receive an email explaining our reasons for blocking you.

Yes, you can change trains as often as you like, whenever you like.

Yes, as long as you check out each time you change trains and then check in again. Circular journeys without checking out and checking in again are not permitted.

As a lezzgo app user you are responsible for ensuring that you have sufficient battery charge so that your phone remains switched on during your journey.

If a ticket inspection takes place during your journey, then open the ticket in the app and present it to the inspector. If the inspector wishes to electronically check the validity of your ticket as well as checking it visually, he can do this by scanning the QR Code of your ticket.

lezzgo has no restrictions between different fare networks. You can use lezzgo everywhere in Switzerland Area of validity GA travelcard (excl. navigation).

During your journey, lezzgo collects your location data in order to determine the route taken. Your personal data and payment data are also recorded during registration. Your data will never be given to third parties and are held in accordance with Swiss data protection regulations.

Check-out

After completing your journey, swipe the arrow from right to left to check out. That’s all you have to do – now we have all of the information we need and can charge you the best possible fare for your journeys.

If you forget to check out immediately after finishing your journey, you can always check out later. If in the meantime you have, for example, walked away from the station, and the check-out station shown is no longer correct, you can change it (tap on the pen symbol next to the start station).

At stations where you frequently end your journeys, the lezzgo app will remind you to check out. If you do not wish to receive these check-out reminders, you can deactivate them for all or individual stations in your settings.

Pay

Lezzgo records all of the journeys made in a single day (from the first to the last journey shown on the timetable) and then calculates the day’s total fare. This is then charged to your payment method during the following night at around 5 a.m.

If payment was completed successfully, we will send a receipt (PDF file) to the email address which you provided.

Contact Customer Services by phone (+41 58 327 31 32) or by email if you think that there is a billing error. They will look into the matter. If the complaint is upheld, you will of course receive an appropriate refund.

The “Prov” note means that the day’s total fare is provisional and has not yet been definitively calculated. The amount has therefore not yet been charged to your credit card.

If you have not yet received a receipt, then the price of your journeys has not yet been completely calculated. This may be the case if, for example, we need to take a closer look at a journey which you corrected manually. Contact Customer Services if you have still not received a receipt after several days.

You can register your Visa, MasterCard or American Express as well as your PostFinance Card as a payment method.

You can change your preferred payment method in the settings of the application any time. On Apple devices you find it under the cog symbol in the upper right corner. On Android devices click on the top left, then tap your name.

Something is not right with your payment method information. Maybe your credit card has expired, your limit has been reached or your card has been blocked. Contact your payment service provider.

Other Questions

If the app detects irregularities or manipulations in the recording of journey details, the user may be blocked. In this case you will get informed immediately by email.

For security reasons your payment details (e.g. credit card info) are not stored on your mobile phone nor on BLS servers. Payment information is held with the payment service provider (Datatrans Ltd).

This access is used to make sure that lezzgo reminds you to check out at your frequent destinations.

You can use lezzgo everywhere in Switzerland Area of validity GA travelcard (excl. navigation). For more information go to www.lezzgo.ch.

Contact

lezzgo c/o BLS Ltd.
Customer Service
Postfach
3001 Bern

BLS customer service (Contact form)

Phone 058 327 31 32 (daily from 7 to 19 h)

Legal notes

FAQ

Attention, c’est parti… lezzgo!

lezzgo peut être téléchargée dans le Google Playstore et l’App Store.

Tu peux utiliser lezzgo pour effectuer des trajets dans toute la Suisse (Rayon de validité AG (excl. navigation)). Lezzgo est actuellement testée sur le marché afin d’affiner davantage son champ d’application.

Une fois que tu as téléchargé et installé lezzgo sur ton smartphone, lezzgo te guide pas à pas lors du processus d’enregistrement. Celui-ci terminé, tu peux alors voyager avec lezzgo !

Non, cela n’est plus nécessaire, car lezzgo fonctionne dans les communautés.

Billets & abonnements

Non, cela n’est pas encore possible pour l’instant.

Tout à fait. Lors de l’installation de lezzgo, indique que tu possèdes un abonnement demi-tarif. Ce réglage peut bien entendu être modifié à tout moment dans les paramètres après l’installation de l’appli. N’oublie pas de te munir de ton abonnement demi-tarif lors de ton voyage afin de pouvoir le présenter en cas de contrôle.

Oui, tu peux aussi utiliser lezzgo pour voyager en 1re classe. Dans ce cas, n’oublie pas d’adapter la classe souhaitée avant le check-in !

Oui. D’une part, lezzgo prend en compte la carte journalière à demi-tarif qui est valable dans toute la Suisse. D’autre part, lezzgo prend également en charge les cartes journalières communautaires et les cartes journalières journalières 9 heures.

Dans la plupart des communautés tarifaires, il s’agit d’une carte journalière communautaires qui est valable la journée entière (de 00 h 00 à 05 h 00 le jour suivant). En revanche, au sein de la communauté tarifaire Onde Verte, il s’agit d’une « carte 24 heures ».

Dans la communauté tarifaire ZVV, la carte journalière habituellement prise en compte est aussi une carte 24 heures. Toutefois, afin d’optimiser le calcul ultérieur du prix par lezzgo, une carte journalière ZVV également valable toute une journée a été créée pour notre système. En plus, cette carte journalière ZVV est 10% moins chère que la carte 24 heures (Plus d’informations sur: https://www.zvv.ch/zvv/de/abos-und-tickets/tickets/tageskarte-kalendertag.html).

Non. Les billets dégriffés ne sont valables que sur des trajets précis. Ils ne peuvent de ce fait pas être pris en compte.

Non, lezzgo ne prend pas en compte les tarifs internes. Pour ces trajets, le mieux est que tu achètes ton billet directement sur place.

Non, dans un premier temps, lezzgo ne permet pas d’émettre des suppléments de nuit ni des billets Moonliner.

Non. Pour l’instant lezzgo ne prend pas en compte les city-tickets et les billets des compagnies de navigation. Évidemment tu peux quand même utiliser lezzgo pour tes voyages dans la zone urbaine. Au lieu de facturer des city-tickets sera livré une combinaison de billets de communauté tarifaire et connexion directe.

Bien sûr. Tu peux enregistrer ton abonnement dans l’application et utiliser lezzgo pour acheter des billets de raccordement. Pour l’instant, lezzgo prend en compte les abonnements des communautés suivantes :

  • Arcobaleno
  • A-Welle
  • Frimobil
  • Libero
  • Mobilis
  • Onde Verte
  • Ostwind
  • Passepartout
  • Tarifverbund Schwyz
  • Tarifverbund Zug
  • TNW
  • Unireso
  • ZVV

Assure-toi d’avoir ton abonnement communautaire sur toi pendant tout le trajet. Lors d’un contrôle, tu dois toujours présenter ton abonnement communautaire. En cas de problèmes avec la saisie, adresse-toi au service clientèle de BLS.

As-tu un SwissPass ? Apprends-en davantage à ce sujet ici.

Enregistre ton SwissPass dans l’application pour que lezzgo reconnaisse automatiquement ton abonnement communautaire et ne te facture que les tronçons qui ne sont pas couverts par ton abonnement communautaire.

Lorsque tu enregistres ton SwissPass, lezzgo reconnaît automatiquement les abonnements des communautés suivantes :

  • A-Welle
  • Frimobil
  • Libero
  • Mobilis
  • Onde Verte
  • Ostwind
  • Passepartout
  • Tarifverbund Schwyz
  • Tarifverbund Zug
  • Unireso
  • ZVV

Sur Android, tu peux saisir ton SwissPass dans le menu :

  1. Tapes sur le menu en haut à gauche :
    Hamburgermenu
  2. Tapes sur « SwissPass » :
    SwissPass hinterlegen

Sur iPhone, tu peux saisir ton SwissPass dans les paramètres :

  1. Tapes sur l’icône des paramètres en haut à droite :
    Hamburgermenu
  2. Tapes sur « SwissPass » :
    SwissPass hinterlegen

Assure-toi d’avoir ton SwissPass sur toi pendant tout le trajet. Lors d’un contrôle, tu dois toujours présenter ton SwissPass, car lezzgo ne le remplace pas. En cas de problèmes avec l’enregistrement de ton SwissPass, adresse-toi au service clientèle de BLS.

As-tu un abonnement communautaire ? Alors lezzgo te propose automatiquement un billet de raccordement après le check-in lorsque tu sors du rayon de validité de ton abonnement. lezzgo te propose ces billets de raccordement pour les communautés suivantes :

  • Arcobaleno
  • A-Welle
  • Libero
  • Frimobil
  • Mobilis
  • Onde Verte
  • Ostwind
  • Passepartout
  • Tarifverbund Schwyz
  • Tarifverbund Zug
  • TNW
  • Unireso
  • ZVV

Avec lezzgo, tu peux toujours voyager dans toute la Suisse (Rayon de validité AG (excl. navigation)).

check-in

Peu avant de monter dans le train, le bus, le car postal ou le tram, tu peux t’enregistrer avec l’appli lezzgo. Glisse la flèche de gauche à droite. Tu es alors titulaire d’un billet valable.

Assure-toi que les services de localisation de ton smartphone sont bien activés et qu’une connexion Internet est disponible. Avant le check-in, vérifie également que ton appli a bien identifié l’arrêt de départ. Dans le cas contraire, tu peux modifier manuellement l’arrêt de départ (appuie sur le stylo à côté du lieu de départ). Et n’oublie pas que l’identification de l’arrêt est facilitée si ton Wi-Fi est activé.

Attention: Si, pour des raisons techniques, tu ne peux pas t’enregistrer, tu voyages sans billet valable. Dans ce cas, achète ton billet par le biais d’un autre canal de vente (autre appli, distributeur automatique de billets ou guichet par ex.) Adresse-toi dans tous les cas au service clientèle de BLS pour l’élimination du dérangement.

Voyager

Le trajet effectué est déterminé à l’aide des services de localisation de ton smartphone. Les services de localisation doivent par conséquent être activés pendant l’utilisation de lezzgo. Si tu les désactives malgré tout, lezzgo affichera un message d’erreur et tu n’auras plus accès à l’autorisation de circuler. Tu voyageras donc sans titre de transport valide et seras passible d’une amende en cas de contrôle.

Non, lezzgo ne peut être utilisé qu’à l’intérieur de la Suisse. Domodossola se trouvant en Italie, lezzgo ne peut pas être utilisé pour ce trajet.

Non, car cela compromettrait l’enregistrement de ton trajet. Nous nous réservons le droit de bloquer des utilisateurs en cas de récidive.

Oui, en principe, tu peux voyager à ta guise et prendre spontanément une correspondance tant que tu te déplaces à l’intérieur du domaine de validité.

Oui, dans la mesure où tu effectues un check-in et un check-out à chaque changement. Les circuits sans check-out/check-in ne sont pas autorisés.

En tant qu’utilisateur de lezzgo, tu es tenu de veiller au chargement de ta batterie pour que ton smartphone reste activé pendant le voyage.

En cas de contrôle des billets pendant un trajet, ouvre ton billet dans lezzgo et présente-le, accompagné de ta carte d’identité, au personnel de contrôle. Il se peut aussi que le personnel souhaite effectuer un contrôle électronique de la validité du billet. Dans ce cas, il en scannera le code à l’aide d’un lecteur optique.

lezzgo est valable dans toute la Suisse Rayon de validité AG (excl. navigation). Tu n’as donc aucun souci à te faire si tu quittes une communauté tarifaire.

Pendant le trajet, lezzgo relève ta localisation afin de déterminer ton itinéraire. L’inscription entraîne également l’enregistrement de tes données personnelles et de tes données de paiement. Tes données ne sont à aucun moment transmises à des tiers et sont conservées conformément aux dispositions suisses relatives à la protection des données.

check-out

Une fois le voyage effectué, glisse la flèche de droite à gauche pour te désenregistrer. Tu n’as rien d’autre à faire – nous disposons de toutes tes données et pouvons te facturer tes trajets à un prix avantageux.

Si tu oublies le check-out immédiatement après la fin du voyage, tu peux également l’effectuer plus tard. Si tu as entretemps poursuivi ton trajet à pied et si l’arrêt ne correspond plus, tu as la possibilité de l’adapter (appuie sur le stylo à côté du lieu de destination).

L’appli lezzgo te rappelle le check-out aux arrêts auxquels tu termines souvent tes voyages. Si tu ne souhaites pas recevoir ces rappels, tu as la possibilité de les désactiver dans les paramètres pour tous les trajets ou pour des trajets individuels.

Payer

Lezzgo enregistre tous les trajets effectué dans une journée (du premier au dernier trajet selon l’horaire) et calcule ensuite le prix de la journée. Ce montant est décompté de ton moyen de paiement la nuit suivante vers 05 h 00.

Si le paiement a pu être effectué correctement, nous t’envoyons un décompte (fichier PDF) à l’adresse que tu nous as indiquée.

Si tu penses que le décompte présente une erreur, contacte le service clientèle par téléphone (+41 58 327 31 32) ou par e-mail. Ta demande sera alors étudiée. Si la réclamation est justifiée, tu recevras bien entendu un remboursement correspondant.

La mention « Prov » indique que le prix pour la journée est provisoire et n’a pas encore été calculé de manière définitive. Le montant correspondant n’a donc pas encore été débité sur ta carte de crédit.

Si tu n’as pas encore reçu de quittance, c’est que tes voyages n’ont pas encore été décomptés. C’est par exemple le cas si nous devons vérifier un trajet que tu as corrigé manuellement. Contacte le service clientèle si tu n’as toujours pas reçu ta quittance après plusieurs jours.

À l’heure actuelle, tu peux enregistrer une carte Visa, Mastercard, American Express ou une carte PostFinance comme moyen de paiement.

Tu peux à tout moment modifier les données relatives à ton moyen de paiement préféré dans les paramètres. Tu trouveras le paramètre en haut à droite.

Les données de votre moyen de paiement sont peut-être incorrectes. Il se peut que ta carte de crédit ait expiré, que tu aies atteint son plafond ou que ta carte soit bloquée. Contacte ton fournisseur de paiement.

Autres questions

L’utilisateur peut être exclu si lezzgo détecte des irrégularités ou des manipulations lors de l’enregistrement des trajets ou dans le cas où le processus de payement ne peut pas aboutir. Si cela devait t’arriver, tu serais informé par e-mail.

Pour des raisons de sécurité, les informations de paiement ne sont ni enregistrées sur ton téléphone portable, ni sur les serveurs BLS. Les informations de paiement sont enregistrées auprès du fournisseur des services de paiement (Datatrans SA).

Avec l’accès à tes données de mouvement le rappel de check-out de lezzgo t’aide à ne pas oublier de signaler la fin de ton trajet.

Tu peux utiliser lezzgo pour effectuer des trajets dans toute la Suisse Rayon de validité AG (excl. navigation). Retrouve toutes les informations de lezzgo sur www.lezzgo.ch.

Contact

lezzgo c/o BLS SA
Service clientèle
Case postale
3001 Berne

Service client BLS (Formulaire de contact)

Téléphone 058 327 31 32 (tous les jours de 07 h 00 à 19 h 00)

Mentions légales